Mercoledì 17 Luglio 2019

Jailbird Song – Matt Woods
Medicine Man – Odell Fox
Stop Runnin’ – Jeff Crosby & The Refugees
Crash Course in the Blues – Sideline
Used to Be – Kevin Daniel
Panama Red – New Riders of the Purple Sage
Darlin’ – Erik Koskinen
Louisiana – L.A. Edwards
Movin’ On – Merle Monroe
Diamonds and Rust – The Lowdown Drifters
Today Ain’t My Day – Rodeo Gypsy