Venerdì 27 Settembre 2019

Lodi – Dallas Moore
I Left My One Spot (Back at the 5 Spot) – Elijah Ocean
Movin’ On – Mama Ain’t Dead
Guaranteed Broken Heart – Karen & the Sorrows
Small Town Life – Amber Eyes
Southern Wind – Dallas Burrow
She Was an Angel – Fireside Collective
Everywhere I Go is a Long Way From Home – Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
Just Give Me a Reason – Eric Woodring
Anyhow – Kelsey Waldon